unité de recherche

Research units

Research units participate in the mission of knowledge transfer, particularly in relation to the professional world, and by contributing to teaching programs. They are involved in research projects funded by the National Research Agency (ANR) and in numerous research collaboration contracts concluded with companies. The faculty of health sciences Sorbonne University  has 12 research centers.